Group14 Engineering includes building energy and sustainability professionals from across the United States. Our richness of diversity and experience promotes creative, innovative, and practical solutions.

Our Principals

Susan Reilly

Energy Team Leader

sreilly@group14eng.com
(720) 221-1073
Learn more Susan Reilly

Laura Charlier

Sustainability Team Leader

lcharlier@group14eng.com
(720) 221-1074
Learn more Laura Charlier

Matt Cooper

Commissioning Team Leader

mcooper@group14eng.com
(720) 221-1086
Learn more Matt Cooper

Michael Levinson

Affordable Housing Team Leader

mlevinson@group14eng.com
(720) 221-1077
Learn more Michael Levinson

Our Staff

Allison Bygott

Lighting and Power Engineer

abygott@group14eng.com
(720) 382-1752
Learn more Allison Bygott

Alex Buchanan

Commissioning Engineer

abuchanan@group14eng.com
(720) 382-1701
Learn more Alex Buchanan

Anna McCullough

Building Performance Engineer

amccullough@group14eng.com
(720) 382-1755
Learn more Anna McCullough

Annie Kell

Sustainability Engineer

akell@group14eng.com
(720) 382-1704
Learn more Annie Kell

Axaule Sultanova

Building Performance Engineer

asultanova@group14eng.com
(720)382-1703
Learn more Axaule Sultanova

Ben Emmett

IT Support

bemmett@group14eng.com
(720) 382-1757
Learn more Ben Emmett

Bryce Buchanan

Building Performance Engineer

bbuchanan@group14eng.com
(720) 221-1088
Learn more Bryce Buchanan

Celeste Cizik

Existing Building Team Leader

ccizik@group14eng.com
(720) 382-1705
Learn more Celeste Cizik

Charlie Stevens

Building Performance Engineer

cstevens@group14eng.com
(720)382-1750
Learn more Charlie Stevens

Dave Heinicke

Building Performance Engineer

dheinicke@group14eng.com
(720) 221-1084
Learn more Dave Heinicke

David Lawry

Commissioning Engineer

dlawry@group14eng.com
(720)221-1091
Learn more David Lawry

Elliot Rodstein

Marketing Operations Coordinator

erodstein@group14eng.com
(720)382-1759
Learn more Elliot Rodstein

Emily Rader-Neely

Building Performance Engineer

eraderneely@group14eng.com
(720) 221-1089
Learn more Emily Rader-Neely

Eric Loew

Senior Energy Engineer

eloew@group14eng.com
(720) 382-1756
Learn more Eric Loew

Erik Swanton

Project Engineer

eswanton@group14eng.com
(720) 221-1083
Learn more Erik Swanton

Gokul Paranjothi

Building Performance Engineer

garanjothi@group14eng.com
(720) 221-1085
Learn more Gokul Paranjothi

Jessica Chickering

Business Development Manager

jchickering@group14eng.com
(720) 221-1081
Learn more Jessica Chickering

Josh Hathaway

Building Performance Engineer

jhathaway@group14eng.com
(720) 328-1709
Learn more Josh Hathaway

Josh Marceau

Sustainable Design/HERS rater

jmarceau@group14eng.com
(720) 221-1092
Learn more Josh Marceau

Kate DuMez

Commissioning Engineer

kdumez@group14eng.com
(720) 221-1076
Learn more Kate DuMez

Lauren Mcneill

Sustainable Design Consultant

lmcneil@group14eng.com
(720) 382-1754
Learn more Lauren Mcneill

Laura Dyas

Building Performance Engineer

ldyas@group14eng.com
(720) 221-1078
Learn more Laura Dyas

Laura Unrein

Sustainable Design Consultant

lunrein@group14eng.com
(720) 221-1090
Learn more Laura Unrein

Madi Gore

Office Manager

mgore@group14eng.com
(720) 382-1757
Learn more Madi Gore

Michelle Sadeghy

Building Performance Engineer

msadeghy@group14eng.com
(720) 382-1707
Learn more Michelle Sadeghy

Natalie Weber

Office Manager

nweber@group14eng.com
(720) 382-1710
Learn more Natalie Weber

Nick Buike

Commissioning Engineer

nbuike@group14eng.com
(720) 221-1082
Learn more Nick Buike

Pachia Moua

Lighting Energy Analyst

pmoua@group14eng.com
(720) 221-1075
Learn more Pachia Moua

Phin Stubbs

Sustainable Design Consultant

pstubbs@group14eng.com
(720) 382-1753
Learn more Phin Stubbs

Rachelle Macur

Sustainable Design Consultant

rmacur@group14eng.com
(720)382-1758
Learn more Rachelle Macur

Sarah Hong

Building Performance Engineer

shong@group14eng.com
(720)382-1702
Learn more Sarah Hong

Scott Tonn

Commissioning Project Manager

stonn@group14eng.com
(720)382-1706
Learn more Scott Tonn

Shelia Gore

Thermal Simulator

sgore@group14eng.com
(720)221-1080
Learn more Shelia Gore

Taylor Roberts

Building Performance Engineer

troberts@group14eng.com
(720) 382-1708
Learn more Taylor Roberts

1325 East 16th Ave
Denver, CO 80218
   (303) 861-2070

Drop us a line...

©2017 Group 14 Engineering. All rights reserved